eFestival of Words: A reminder, and a sale!

I wanted to remind everyone that the 2015 eFestival of Words, the annual online convention for readers and writers, is under way! I’ll be involved in two events on Sunday. First, I’ll be taking part in an Author Q&A at 8:30 AM Pacific / 11:30 AM Eastern / 5:30 PM CET! Come on by, and be prepared to ask questions! If you don’t, I’ll have to be the one asking myself what kind of tree I would be if I were a tree!

And later on Sunday, at 11:00 AM Pacific / 2:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM CET, you can attend the “Heroes vs. Villains” panel! Three heroes and three villains from the wild world of literature, answering questions “Family Feud” style, and on the side of the heroes will be Michiko the Monkey Queen herself! The villains will include a murderous demon, a bloodthirsty sasquatch, and a cruel teenage magician, so Michiko will be ready with all the snark they can handle!

There’ll be more panels, Q&A sessions, and workshops all weekend, and there’s an extra incentive to stop by: All attendees (aside from staff and special guests) will be entered into a drawing to win a Kindle Fire HD 6 6″, and you get an extra entry for every Q&A session you enter!

And as a thank-you to attendees and staff at the eFestival, there’s a surprise sale this weekend! If you still haven’t read the first Monkey Queen book, Of Introductions And Abductions, it’s just 99 cents US through Sunday, exclusively at Amazon! Grab it now!

Leave a Comment

Filed under announcements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *