New Year’s Announcement

I’ve mentioned that the next three Monkey Queen books will form a trilogy. It’s still in the works, but I’m going to do my best to release all three of the books in 2016. Here’s your first taste of what lies ahead:

The Crown of Kylthena is a relic from the Lost Lands that is supposed to bring great power to its wearer. Michiko Koyama, the hero known as the Monkey Queen, is sent along with her girlfriend and partner in adventure Beth McGill and their new companion Abby Main-Drake to retrieve the crown, only to find that it’s been stolen. They’ll have to hop from world to world and team up with the enigmatic wizard and thief Alasdair Sterling to get it back…but can he be trusted?

And even if Michiko succeeds, betrayal is in the cards back on Earth, as a new hero is brought in to take the Monkey Queen’s place. The stakes are higher than Michiko knows, and if she loses the struggle…she’ll lose everything. Even Beth.

Monkey Queen Book Six. The Crown Of Kylthena. Coming in 2016.

Leave a Comment

Filed under announcements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.