Here’s where you can sample the first two chapters of every Monkey Queen book! Be advised that as the series goes on, the previews for later books may contain spoilers for the earlier ones, so read at your own risk!

Of Introductions And Abductions: Book One

The Brigadoon Boondoggle: Book Two

Under The Stars Of Faerie: Book Three

A Tiding Of Magpies: Book Four

Redblade: Book Five

The Crown Of Kylthena: Book Six

And head to Amazon’s Author Central page, or our Where To Buy page, to get your copies of these books!




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *